Skip to main content

Contact Information

ZISD School Board Contact Information

President – James Barge – jbarge@zavallaisd.org

Vice President – Joe Bridges – jbridges@zavallaisd.org

Secretary – Cathy Lott – clott@zavallaisd.org

Thomas Derryberry – tderryberry@zavallaisd.org

Kenneth Donahoe – kdonahoe@zavallaisd.org

Chris Wade – cwade@zavallaisd.org

Chris Runnels – crunnels@zavallaisd.org

Email: zisdschoolboard@zavallaisd.org